menu

Remove Module Config

Myc Docs Remove Module

To delete a module configuration you just need to go in the module settings clicking on the proper link on the left sidebar, then after you are in the module settings view you'll see the Remove Module Config red button on the top-right position immediately after the top navigation bar (where you have the logout option). 

IMPORTANT: please consider to make a backup of your file PORTAL_ROOT/app/config.db because it's not possible to restore a module configuration after you delete it, but you can always recreate it as many times you need.